Approvals obtained for carrying out annual regulatory inspections

GMDSS Visits

VDR visits

Quality department

ISO 9001 certification since 1996 . This service ensures the adequacy of Themys' services to the needs and expectations of its customers. It guarantees the conformity and efficiency of its processes. It proposes improvement actions for its improvement. The quality department is also responsible for logistics with the construction sites (preparation of equipment documentation, procedures and acceptance reports, certificates).

Quality planning

To the greatest extent possible, Themys staff anticipates foreseeable modifications and changes in its economic and legislative environment. Generally speaking, they will be attentive to changes in the products on the market and in French and international regulations, as well as to customer needs and expectations. This is how all essential actions are planned.

Themys Quality Commitment Statement

Themys' business lines must be service-oriented and provide services to customers, in compliance with regulatory requirements. Indeed, customers increasingly want to receive solutions to their problems that meet all their needs, including services such as engineering, design, integration, operational maintenance, and no longer just autonomous or semi-autonomous equipment. To meet these needs, Themys must develop new services and provide its customers with the technical skills adapted to new technologies. Quality management remains one of the privileged tools to satisfy our customers but also to control, improve our processes and reach our objectives. Themys is therefore committed to implementing and maintaining a Quality Management System focused on management by process approach, continuous improvement and customer satisfaction. The Quality Manager reports directly to me to promote and monitor the evolution of the quality management system and all the actions he undertakes in the accomplishment of his task are assured of my support. The motivation of the whole team is necessary so that each process progressively becomes the field of application of progress approaches for the perpetuation of our company.

Agréments obtenus pour effecteur des visites réglementaires annuelles

Visites GMDSS

Visites VDR

Service qualité

Certification ISO 9001 depuis 1996 . Ce service assure l’adéquation des prestations de Themys aux besoins et attentes de ses clients. Il garantie la conformité, l’efficacité de ses processus. Il propose des actions de progrès pour son amélioration. Le service qualité est aussi responsable de la logistique avec les Chantiers (préparation de la documentation équipements, procédures et PV de recette, certificats).

Planification de la qualité

Dans toute la mesure du possible, le personnel de Themys anticipe les modifications, changements prévisibles de son environnement économique et législatif. D’une façon générale il sera attentif aux évolutions des produits présents sur le marché et de la réglementation française et internationale et aux besoins et attentes des clients. C’est ainsi que sont planifiées toutes les actions indispensables.

Déclaration d’engagement qualité de Themys

Les métiers de Themys, doivent être des métiers orientés vers les services à fournir aux clients, dans le respect des exigences réglementaires. En effet, les clients désirent de plus en plus recevoir des solutions à leurs problèmes qui répondent à l’intégralité de leurs besoins, incluant les prestations telles que ingénierie, conception, intégration, maintenance opérationnelle, et plus seulement des équipements autonomes ou semi-autonomes. Pour répondre à ces besoins, Themys doit développer de nouveaux services et apporter à ses clients les compétences techniques adaptées aux nouvelles technologies. Le management de la qualité reste l’un des outils privilégiés pour satisfaire nos clients mais aussi maîtriser, améliorer nos processus et atteindre nos objectifs. Themys s’engage donc à mettre en place et à entretenir un Système de Management de la Qualité tourné vers le management par approche processus, l’amélioration continue et la satisfaction du client. Le Responsable Qualité, m’est directement rattaché pour promouvoir et suivre les évolutions du système de management de la qualité.Toutes les actions qu’il entreprend dans l’accomplissement de sa tâche sont assurées de mon soutien. La motivation de toute l’équipe est nécessaire pour que chaque processus devienne progressivement le champ d’application de démarches de progrès pour la pérennisation de notre entreprise.